Subscribe | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
 

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
2019 Global Philanthropy Forum
4/1/2019 » 4/3/2019
Location: Redwood City, CA, North America   
2019 Global Philanthropy Forum

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
FIFE 2019 : Fórum Interamericano de Filantropia Estratégica - Instituto Filantropia
EDGE Funders Annual Conference
4/9/2019 » 4/12/2019
EDGE Funders Annual Conference

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
WINGS Philanthropy Support Associations for the Future- Jamaica
4/24/2019 » 4/26/2019
Location: Kingston, Latin America & the Caribbean   
WINGS Philanthropy Support Associations for the Future- Jamaica

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
CoF Leading Together 2019
4/30/2019
Location: Miami, North America   
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Africa Regional PhD Seminar | International Society for Third-Sector Research
5/14/2019 » 5/15/2019
Location: Johannesburg, Sub-Saharan Africa   
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
EFC AGA and Conference 2019: Liberté, égalité, philanthropie | European Foundation Centre
5/22/2019 » 5/24/2019
Location: Paris, Europe   
EFC AGA and Conference 2019: Liberté, égalité, philanthropie | European Foundation Centre

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Community Foundations of Canada Conference
6/6/2019 » 6/8/2019
Location: Victoria, North America   
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
AVPN Conference 2019
6/25/2019 » 6/28/2019
Location: Suntec City, Asia-Pacific   
AVPN Conference 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

 
PhD Seminar | International Society for Third-Sector Research
7/2/2019 » 7/3/2019
Location: Medellin, Latin America   
 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
WINGS Forum 2020
11/3/2020 » 11/6/2020
Location: Nairobi, Sub-Saharan Africa   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2.391, cj 122- São Paulo - SP – Brazil  01452-905

Tel. +55 11 3078-7299
Email: info@wingsweb.org