Subscribe | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
#RedefinePhilanthropy Global Twitter Chat
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

On December 11th at 1pm EST/10am PST/6pm GMT, Thousand Currents will convene grantmakers around the world for a Twitter Chat that showcases our collective efforts to redefine philanthropy and visibilize best practices for sharing power within grantmaking. EVENT ESSENTIALS Host: @1000Currents Hashtag: #RedefinePhilanthropy Secondary Hashtags: #TimeToRedefine

 Export to Your Calendar 12/11/2018
When: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
6:00 PM

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2.391, cj 122- São Paulo - SP – Brazil  01452-905

Tel. +55 11 3078-7299
Email: info@wingsweb.org