Subscribe | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
Academic Affinity Group Meeting
12/18/2017
Time: 1pm UTC (8am NYC, 15:00 Cairo, 18:30 New Delhi)
 

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
North American Community Foundations Summit
2/5/2018 » 2/6/2018
Location: Mexico City   
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
WINGS International Meeting for Funders of Philanthropy
3/26/2018 » 3/27/2018
Location: Barcelona, Europe   
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
10º Congresso GIFE
4/4/2018 » 4/6/2018
Location: Sao Paulo, Latin America and Caribbean   
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
 
The IFIP Learning Institute in New York
4/11/2018 » 4/13/2018
Location: Garrison, NY, North America   
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
EDGE Funders Alliance Conference
4/17/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: New Orleans, North America   
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Global Philanthropy Forum
5/2/2018 » 5/4/2018
Location: Redwood City, California   
 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
2018 EFC AGA and Conference
5/29/2018 » 5/31/2018
Location: Brussels, Europe   
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
AVPN 6th Annual Conference
6/4/2018 » 6/6/2018
Location: Singapore   
 

Sunday, October 7, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Human Rights Funders Network Conference
10/15/2018 » 10/18/2018
Location: Mexico City   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2.391, cj 122- São Paulo - SP – Brazil  01452-905

Tel. +55 11 3078-7299
Email: info@wingsweb.org